Team Australia

RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL - AUGUST 14: Morgan Mitchell of Australia competes in the Women's 400 meter semifinal on Day 9 of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games at the Olympic Stadium on August 14, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (Photo by Shaun Botterill/Getty Images)

Headlined by Olympians and Olympic finalists including Ryan Gregson, Morgan Mitchell, Genevieve LaCaze, Fabrice Lapierre, Kathryn Mitchell and Michelle Jenneke the team also includes Paralympic gold medallist Scott Reardon and bronze medallist Ella Pardy.

Alex Hartmann
 (Qld, sprints), Jack Hale (Tas, sprints, jumps), Aaron Stubbs (Qld, sprints), Luke Stevens (Vic, sprints), Justin Merlino (NSW, hurdles), Ryan Gregson (Vic, middle distance), Jeff Riseley (Vic, middle distance), Luke Mathews(Vic, middle distance), Fabrice Lapierre (NSW, jumps), Kurtis Marschall (SA, pole vault), Hamish Peacock (Tas, throws), Scott Reardon (ACT, para-athletics)


Morgan Mitchell (Vic, sprints), Anneliese Rubie (NSW, sprints), Riley Day (Qld, sprints), Christine Wearne (NSW, sprints), Michelle Jenneke (NSW, sprints, hurdles), Genevieve LaCaze (Vic, middle distance), Linden Hall (Vic, middle distance), Heidi See (NSW, middle distance), Elizabeth Hedding (Vic, jumps), Liz Parnov (WA, jumps), Kathryn Mitchell (Vic, throws), Ella Pardy (WA, para-athletics),

Nitro Team Australia confirmed
Read the latest Team Australia news here:

Mitchell and Gregson race into 2017 with winning form

Team Australia squad of 42 athletes confirmed for revolutionary event series